Home Page

Brackla Pupil Senedd

The Brackla Pupil Senedd (BPS) were formed as a result of pupil voice last year.  The children decided that they wanted to have one main group that would be made up of representatives from Years 3-6.  All children were invited to submit an application and were interviewed by members of the Senior Management Team. 


The children have worked together to create their own manifesto and enjoy getting involved in aspects of school life. 


This year, children were asked to submit another application form and this year's Senedd members are: Hallie Evans, Maya Ferreira, Lewin Mann, Henry Jones, Charlie Lorimer, Ethan Chung, Evelyn Hamel, Melissa Hughes, James Samuel and Oskar Williams.